Useful Links

Awards for All Lottery Grants Scheme for Local Communities https://www.biglotteryfund.org.uk/global-content/programmes/england/awards-for-all-england

Brandenburg 2015

Brandenburg 2017

http://www.brandenburg.org.uk/bcf-concerts/2017/3/12/bach-beatles

http://www.brandenburg.org.uk/bcf-concerts/2015/10/17/pearls

Britain’s What’s On Event Guide www.wherecanwego.com/
Cantamici www.cantamicichoir.org.uk/
Concert Diary Ltd. The interactive Concert Guide. www.concert-diary.com
Gerontius, choirs concerts and choral music resources (UK) https://www.gerontius.net
Harborough Singers, The www.harboroughsingers.com
Jeremy Jackman, Music Director www.jeremyjackman.co.uk/
Kingfisher Chorale www.kingfisherchorale.org/
Leicester Bach Choir www.leicesterbachchoir.org.uk/
Leicester Early Music Festival www.earlymusicleicester.co.uk/
Leicester Philharmonic Choir www.thephil.org.uk/
Leicestershire Chorale www.leicestershirechorale.org.uk/
Leicestershire, Leicester and Rutland Musical Events Diary www.leicesterbc.plus.com/calendar.html
Making Music for the East Midlands https://www.makingmusic.org.uk/group/cecilian-singers-leicester
North Cotswold Chamber Choir www.nc3.org.uk/
Phillip Tolley’s Concert Finder Diary - classical choral concerts www.concertfinder.co.uk/
Recordings of three devotional pieces by John Heyes

www.youtube.com/watch?v=cin_cy46t-o

www.youtube.com/watch?v=HwdJC-8FT4M

www.youtube.com/watch?v=96twQzzBuxw

Recording of three new composition and arrangements by John Heyes

www.youtube.com/watch?v=jnXeIT0jF0s

www.youtube.com/watch?v=uryg0PJ_pUA

www.youtube.com/watch?v=BAHQUGYQiaw

Richard Attenborough Centre www.le.ac.uk/racentre/
Stapleford Park www.staplefordpark.com/photo-gallery/videos.html
Stamford Chorale www.stamfordchoral.org/
What’s on in Leicester http://whatson.leicester.gov.uk/Index.aspx
Whats on in Leicestershire http://www.goleicestershire.com/events/